.I’m Afraid of the People in the Dark.

What’s a god? Can we even know they exist? People believe things, which means they’re real. That means we know they exist. So what came first? Gods, or the people who believed in them?
– Mr. Wednesday, “American Gods”

I have been looking forward to another collaboration with Parker Droverson for a long time, so when he came up with this theme inspired by one of our new favorite shows and asked me if I was interested in helping him, of course I said yes! Thank you for the fun and the new tricks you taught me purkur ❤
.I'm Afraid of the People in the Dark.

Caiti ❤

Hair: *ARGRACE* TSUMUGI – True Red [A]
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s Glitter Eye Make-Up
Lipstick: [MJN] Golden Love {Fatpack} – Light
Choker: [MANDALA] HARAMITA-season2-Choker
Wrist&Ankle Cuffs: [CX] Feral Cuffs Gold
Dress: [CX] @ kustom9 Fengyue (Fatpack) – Clear//Type.2(Maitreya)
My Pose: Inertia – Lay in Decay v2

For Parker’s credits and this photo’s decor info, check out his blog Parker’s Laundry Basket, or his Flickr stream!

Leave a Reply

