.I Know Where This Could Take Me.

Short and sweet from me again lovelies! (I’ve been saying that a lot.)
I didn’t realize how much my RL would totally swallow me up until getting back into nursing, I love what I do but my free time is pretty much gone these days. Oh well. I get to take care of people and that makes me so happy. ❤

I Know Where This Could Take Me

I’m so obsessed with everything I’m wearing right now. I usually don’t like full-body, colored tattoos but I saw this one by Speakeasy on one of my favorite bloggers I follow, and I just had to have it. It’s a perfect mix of hard and soft, and the faded version’s color is everything I hoped it would be.
The piercing is an old group gift from CerberusXing that he’s recently updated to fit a wide variety of mesh heads. Guys, if you’re into creepy, sharp objects…Cerberus is the designer for you. His stuff never fails to turn my head, and it’s just so unique. The pose I’m using with my friend is actually another group gift by him, so trust me when I say this designer is worth it, he’s come a long way since I first heard of him a couple of years ago, and he’s got his fingers in a lot of different types of design genres.
Then finally this dress…aaahhh this dress 😀 Cynful released this beautiful gown for the May round of Collabor88, and I’m absolutely in love. The fact that you can wear it casually as a maxi dress or dress it up formally is wonderful, I love versatile clothing like this. You can also buy the accompanying necklace, it’s more like a backlace though. It falls down the back and has lovely pearls and it’s just perfect.

Caiti ❤

For information about my body/skin/other jewelry not linked, please see What I’m Always Wearing!

Hair: ::Exile:: Breakeven – All or Nothing
Lipstick: #adored enamored lips – happy hour edition(April 2017 Powder Pack Catwa exclusive)
Piercing: [CerberusXing] Bitten 2017 Update(Bento)(Silver+Kimberly)
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Pure Tattoo – Faded
Dress: [Cynful] @ Collabor88 – Empress Maxi Dress – Fatpack
Pose: Di’s Opera Beauty Series 1 – 6
Couple’s Pose: [CX] Poses You Belong to Me *Group Gift*

Leave a Reply

