.Meet Me at the Coffee Shop, We Can Dance Like Iggy Pop.

Short and sweet post from me tonight, my readers…RL work is killer, I started day one of a ten day stretch. Much exhaust.
I’m super excited to be a part of the blogging team for [Cynful] Clothing & Co. again! Cynthia has been consistently bringing gorgeous clothing to the grid for as long as I can remember…I’ve been buying her clothing since the days of system layer clothing! I used to blog for this incredible team a year and a half or so ago, but when I took a step back from blogging and from SL in general, I decided to do the right thing and drop all of my sponsors, so I am incredibly thankful that I was accepted again. .Meet Me at the Coffee Shop, We Can Dance Like Iggy Pop.
Anywho, that’s all from me!
Caiti ❤

For information about my body/skin/other jewelry not linked, please see What I’m Always Wearing!

Hair: Exile:: Rush – Grayscale
Necklace: [CX] Skeletal Chain (Fatpack) – Silver *NEW Mainstore Release!*
Top: [Cynful] @ Collabor88 – Bombshell Top – Fatpack *Available until the 7th!*
Pants: [Cynful] @ Collabor88 – Bombshell Pants – Fatpack *Available until the 7th!*
Shoes: REIGN.– Arianna Sneakers – Fatpack (Maitreya-High) Tippies
Pose: .GlamRus. Hadlee 02

Photo Location: Jitters Coffee Shop, Boystown
The Boystown sims are painstakingly landscaped and decorated by an amazing group of talented men! Seriously, go take a look, especially if you’re looking for an urban city-like backdrop.

Leave a Reply

