.The Aim of Your Fascination.

I’ve been a bad bad blogger. No posts from me for two weeks or so.
Ah, well…my RL is pretty hectic, and SL is my escape…and honestly the urge to blog comes and goes. It’s been a source of contention with my previous sponsors, I’m sure…

.The Aim of Your Fascination.

I’m super excited to show off this lingerie set, and to welcome +MuggleBorn+ to my very small list of official sponsors! Pinky creates original mesh that caters to all of the major female mesh bodies out there(except for The Mesh Project, sorry ladies)…and a couple that I’ve never heard of until opening the package containing this lovely lingerie set! So for you lovelies who rock the Solorian body and the Kemono Reis body, go pick this cute set up!
Also, these shoes…you can’t see them too well because I wanted the lingerie to be the main star, but the ladies of Reign delivered a sexy shoe yet again! The Arya heel is at N-21 for another week, and you don’t want to pass them up! The shoe comes in three different lengths(ankle, knee-high and thigh-high), and as always comes in sizes catering to all of the popular mesh bodies out there right now. The heel comes in a chunky or pointed option, and the heel can also be made into a glass heel too. Super nifty!

That’s all from me for now! Time for me to sleep for a while, I’ve got a date later on. Muah!
Caiti ❤

For my body and always-worn information, please see the “What We’re Always Wearing” tab. Thanks!
Hair: *ARGRACE* Akane – True Red
Lipstick: [MJN] Urban Girl {Fatpack} Catwa Applier
Nails: Astralia @ Shiny Shabby Moon Shine Nails with HUD(Bento)
Collar: CHAIN Majesty Choker – WHITE
Lingerie: +MuggleBorn+ Paige Set {Fatpack}
Shoes: REIGN. @ N21 Arya Heels – Customization Pack – Knee
Pose is included with the Argrace hair, in a HUD.

DECOR USED
Bed: tarte. skylar hanging bed – July 2016 LuxeBox item, not available in the store.
Massager: [Commoner] Break-Up Survival Kit / Personal Massager
Cat: -Pixicat- Bastet.Sphynx (Sprawl)
Rug: +Half-Deer+ Frilly Heart Rug – Worded – Go Away Pink
Shoe Cluster(L): Garbaggio // Shoe Clutter Nude
Shoe Cluster&Panties: The Dreamer Creations Heels&Panties – neutral(spread)

Leave a Reply

